High Performance Achievements 2022

 pdfAthlete Pathway           

  • 2022 Australian 21U Squad: Ruby Barkmeyer (selected from ANC)
  • 2021/22 Australian Development Squad: Hannah Mundy, Kate Eddy, Lara Dunkley, Rudi Ellis, Matilda Garrett
  • National Bench Officials: Kirrily Zimmerman, Penny Forrest                 

Suncorp Super

Netball League

  • Melbourne Vixens: Kate Eddy, Hannah Mundy, Ruby Barkmeyer (Vixens Coaches Award 2022)
  • Collingwood Magpies: Casey Adamson
  • Adelaide Thunderbirds: Matilda Garret
  • Queensland Firebirds: Lara Dunkley
  • West Coast Fever: Rudi Ellis

Australian Netball Champs

(formerly ANL)

  • Victorian Fury Squad: Hannah Mundy, Ruby Barkmeyer, Taylah Brown 
  • Collingwood Magpies Squad: Casey Adamson, Zali Anderson
  • 17U Victorian Team: Teah WILSON
  • 17U State Development Squad: Teagan Bethune, Georgia Shattock; Kath Knott coach
  • 18U State Development Squad: Saachi Donald, Tiahnee Farrell, Ella harvey; Kath Knott coach
  • 15U School Sport Victoria Team: Juliet Kelly
  • State Coaches: Wendy Jacobsen =19U head coach; Lauren Nardellis assistant coach; Eliza Allen, Kathleen Knott = specialist coaches;
  • State Team personnel: Penny Forrest = 17U team manager ; Kath Knott 17U selector
  • State Accredited Bench Officials: Kirrily Zimmerman, Penny Forrest, Craig Moyle, Alex Ball
  • Central East: Teagan Bethune, Lucinda Gatt, Chelsea Gibblett, Juliet Kelly, Eliza Rooney, Ella Waters, Teah Wilson, Annabel Zammit
  • Central West: Lauren Nardelli = assistant coach
  • Eastern: Ness Alexandra = assistant coach
  • Academy Coaches: Eliza Allen (CW), Ness Alexandra (ass East), Lauren Nardelli (ass CW)

Fixtures & Ladders

Go to page

How to Join

Go to page


Go to page

Umpires Roster

Go to page


anytime fitness2022
Bendigo Bank2022
On track sportswear2022

The Sum of Us
Optimus health group
Melbourne Hip And Knee2022


Sushi Sushi2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay up to date with all the news from BNA.

© 2022 Boroondara Netball Association Inc.